A lot of social problems today are caused by teenagers. Many people believe this is because parents don’t spend enough time with them. Do you agree or disagree?

Statistics show an increase in crime rate through teenagers’ offences. It is debated that the absence of the parental guidance leads emotional and psychological damage to teenagers. Thus, I do agree with the necessity of effect of parents in teenagers’ social issues. In modern era, hence, parents ’ concerns are their offspring’s welfare, women and men are both employed. By doing so, do not they spend enough time with family. In addition, the cruciality of educating moral values has been transited to just achieving money for them. However, adolescence is a sensitive part of every juvenile which requires special psychological attention by parents. For example, those parents who are doctor should work at night too, their offspring stay alone at home without having a normal safe night near parents. Moreover, lack of educating spiritual and traditional values, which should be taught by parents, change to villainy. Furthermore, in some cases, the malevolent people incentivize them to commit. To put it differently, parents are more trustable friend for their youths, but if they don’t be, some humbugs get close to them and show offences, as an indulging activity. For example, they shoplift even though they have enough money, just to represent brave. To present as the mature, they drive while intoxicated, so forth, other crimes would be committed, such as burglary, mugging, vandalism. In summary, there is no doubt that parents play a vital role in bringing up children. Nonetheless, offspring should be guided in an appropriate way in which its onus in on parents. As a result, lacking spending time jeopardizes emotional and morality of the youth.