Present a written argument or case study to an educational reader with no specialised knowledge of the following topic: The overuse of natural resources causes an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in the swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of these resources. To what extent do you support or oppose the idea?

It is a widely held belief that communities are demolishing the beauty of nature for their needs day by day. However, this trend has an adverse effect on our surroundings. Therefore,some think that auto ought to implement some rules and regulations on society's ties to discourage them from doing this.In this essay, I will discuss the problems along with the remedies to tackle this notion. Ostensibly,there are ample obstacles to the environment due to pupils having this scenario. Firstly,it will directly affect wildlife while folks keep cutting down the trees for their own requirements. To explain, forests have been becoming a main source for commuters to depend upon for their occupations as they are consuming the trees to make different types of furniture. Consequently, it has created a diverse situation for the wild animals which lead to a negative impact on their surroundings. Additionally, it would be detrimental to communities ' lives also because greenery like plants and trees saves the population from natural disasters. For example, there are a lot of problems crowds are facing due to natural climate conditions which happen in those parts of the world where there are fewer contributions of natural energy. On the other hand, this situation has its solutions also which governments should have to focus on.The main idea is to tackle it with the help of some restrictions on it. For instance, authorities have to implement punishment for these kinds of activities like fines for those who come under surveillance while doing this task. Moreover, power should educate their natives by conducting surveys on environmental awareness in which they have to explain about its protection. In conclusion, no doubt family need to explore something for their survival but, there are various ways that the public should follow to save their surroundings