Nowadays,environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual person's or individual countries in other words it is an international problem.To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Now,environmental problems are so vast to be managed by people or some individual countries.It is also global problem. This essay is about environmental issues and their reasons.In cutting-edge world has a lot of troubles because there are chemical farms and diverse companies everywhere. On the one hand, this problem to be managed by individual persons and their technologies.The humans who build some futuristic buildings nonetheless, they cut many trees.So,nature has been deforested by people. In addition,the venomous air is emitted by some chemical companies and the air effects for environment.In fact,Tashkent is capital of Uzbekistan,it has many companies, farms and it is the messiest city in the world. Besides, this fact is very bad for people in Uzbekistan.The nauseating stench air spread everywhere and plants grow badly. This is a global problem. On the other hand,environmental problem is not all countries.Some countries use chemical companies however, they plant a lot of trees and this way keep green nature. In addition,we reduce hazardous air for environment.The prime example of how this scheme work is Switzerlandʼs nature.In this country is civilization country and its environment is very beautiful, inchanting because they use diverse natural things. To sum up,I partly agree this point. Environmental problems to be managed by some people or also many countries.It is a global problem.The big cause environmental issues are people and they build technologies. Besides,we prevent use plastics and chemical things for environment.