These days we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's beahaviour.do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are huge number of violence can see on television and these kind of news are giving a bad influence to children and to the whole society as well. I strongly believe that to build up valuable society, yong genaratins should be inspired from good examples and better behaviour. Firstly, the reasons of violence are getting increase people's education and family background. Most of the students are going colleges and they are not only study. They learn good beahaviour from there scool. Wehen increasing those number of violence, it means the education system not done properly. And also there parents also have avoid their responsibility as well. In school, students are getting company with bad students they unintentionally try to do bad things. On the other hand, the government needs to provide student camping program as well. Secondly, when we watch the tv we only can see violence such as, robbery, sexsual harassments and gun fires. There is another reson violence getting high, once students finished their high school they do not have enough path to find because of less results. the government should implement some cources sources for them too. The young children think the news on the tv are more valuable than being a good person. From the news they should show what are the consequences when happens after doing the violense. In conclusion, I suggest to childern not to watch violence news and try to figerout essential news day by day. I agree with this point and after that children will gather good behaviours.