Crime rates in most countries is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. What do you think? What can be done to reduce crime rate?

It is argue that large figure of nations hane more louder crime offinse parcentages percentage in cities than vilages. This essay is totally agree with this statement because decreasing rates of applaying low and this difficulty could be tickle by promoting restricted implement legalations. the most essantial reason for the violence doing in towns is low applicable legalations. the insuffecient lows make large quentities of young and olds human who have criminal thoughts to do their bad effect without thinking towice not because the unapplicable lows but moreover the the role of policemen is significantly decreased due to thier littile amount of money nevertheless their dengrous job which make thier life in danger. For example, in the state of khartoum there are many bad people who kill,steal and threat peole and there thier is no effective punshment or any other equep request for stopping them this problem could be solved by improving high sophistication safty device in towns. implementing stringent punshments that will make killers and others feel with fear before doing any crime in addition people wili respect and give a value to those humanbeings who are defended them. For instance in Dubai their is a small amount of criminals due to ristricted apply of punshments punishment. To conclude, thier is high level of crimes in modren areas than rural one because of not applicable legal instrections of the goverment to save human lifes and ibelive to vanish this downside the developing states could promote high immunity device.