Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

In contemporary times, plenty of governments are complaining about environmental issues leading to essential impacts on the earth. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with recent issues and propose possible solutions to avoid them. Environmental troubles, such as pollution and the greenhouse effect bring about devastating species and decreasing the air quality. Firstly, a myriad of lives in habitat might suffer from soil problems since the dirt quality is being directly affected by pollution made by people. For instance, in 1976, a vast majority of breeds disappeared in Japan since the effects provided by an atomic bomb destroyed soil ingredients. Secondly, the greenhouse effect considerably damages air quality. Therefore, the life quality of individuals decreased over the decade. For example, in the in the last 20-year period, almost 300.000 people died due to poor air. In my opinion, the best solution to this problem is raising people's awareness and investing in electrical cars. Initially, some courses and brochures are likely to be prepared by administrations in order to enhance individuals' perspectives. Moreover, the proportion of driving cars that consume petrol allocates detrimental impacts. Therefore, in spite of the expenditure on electric vehicles, governments ought to encourage locals to use electric vehicles. Thus, this effect contributes to the air quality of the earth. In conclusion, environmental issues might have serious impacts on people, such as collapsing breeds in habitat and harming air quality. However, 21st-century humans are able to overcome the issues by tending to electric cars and improving their knowledge of pollution. e 17 Nisan 2024 Çarşamba 01:35 In contemporary times, a myriad of elderly people are emigrating to other countries. In my opinion, it has certain drawbacks. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of going abroad chosen by retired people and provide a logical conclusion. To begin, emigrating to other countries for retired people has a remarkable effect on their life quality and healthcare. Firstly, elderly people need to rest their body since they had already sacrificed themself to earn money.