Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers who make greater contributions to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is suggested that certain essential workers think nurses, doctors, and teachers are not getting the recognition they deserve and should be compensated better, whereas other folks, like movie stars or big-shot company bosses, are raking in amounts that seem way too high considering the nature of their work. I partly agree with given statements, because essential professions are hard workers, due to they influence a person’s self-development and protect them. Other people, although they do not directly influence a person’s condition, even those same businessmen influence the state of the exchange rate of money so that the state does not suffer from poverty. Therefore people should use criteria that should be considered in determining fair remuneration. On the one hand, some of movie stars and businessmen have huge fan groups, which create significant market demand. Which leads to consumption and promote economic development, so these contributions can’t be ignored. For example, when certain professions feel stressed in their work,they can enjoy by movies, of famous film actors and let them come back to their work full of energy. On the other hand, I do believe that it is understandable to pay more compensation to professional workers, because they affect to personal statements. For instance, teachers play a beneficial role in our society, which means they impart knowledge and experience to children, also instil ethical values into students, teaching them how to behave and set lifelong goals for them, motivating them to devote more time and energy to reaching their goals. These qualities are vital to the development of both individuals and societies. The question about criteria, maybe it is about time that people consider a few things. The major criteria is that how much a job contributes to society, because they are directly making the world a better place. For instance, doctors directly affect citizens lives, and help about 95% of illnesses people. Thus, a fair pay system should take into account how much a job contributes to society. In conclusion, although celebrities can promote economic development and inspire people ’s spirits, those complex jobs can contribute more to advancing human society, so it is worth it for them to have higher salaries.