In achieving personal happines our relationship with family, friends and collegues are more important work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree.

In today's globalised world some people consider that for being happy it is important to surround yourself with good friends. However, others believe it is important to be wealty for real happines. I agree with first statement and I will explain my viewpoint. First human can not live withought communicating. We live in society and a man need each other. We create relationship with different persons at our schools, universities and at works. Moreover, our family members support us in in different situations, in good and bad times. Furthermore, our friends help us to make us right desicions in extrimal extremal situations and give us moral support. For instance, a friend of mine helped me to come up with depression and to contiune living as before. Turning to the other side of the argument, from point of psycologists view richnest richest do not help people to be happy. For example, some well-known persons commit suicide. It proof that being prominent do not help them to live joyful life. Besides, most prominent people feel unhappy and lead antisocial life. To sum up all mentioned above it is clearly seen that a person can not live alone. It is important for him to make a good link with family members and friends.