Some people believe that successful sports teams are always those with the strongest or fittest players. Others think that success depends more on the team’s mental strength. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the highly controversial issue today relates to whether success of sports team depend on strongest players or on team's mental strength. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then giving Change the form of the verb give show examples my opinion on the matter. One school of thought holds that the sports teams consists of fit and healthy players always win the trophy. The main reason for beliving this is that if players have good fitness level and full of energy have much stamina to play the match with focus and determined mind. one good illustration of this is: The renowed cricketer Virat Kohli always spend most of his time on doind exercise, meditation and yoga so that he could focus on every angle meanwhile playing cricket. Another point supported by them is that unhelathy and weak players never stay longer time in the game field, he/she will lose the match at the end. Last but not the least, players who have improper diet, having serious illness such as asthma, they never become the reason for successive team series. On the flip side, other sections of society claim that success of any team totally depend on their mindful strategies. The strong positive side they think that if there is no strategy made by a team, then there chances of becoming triumphant one will be losing during the match. A particular good example here is, a survey has been conducted in a USA since 2 years ago, in which stated that success rely on the mind startegy or mental strength of a player or a team. Another reason for this opinion is playing game by following footsteps of any strategy by using own minds and skills, one could win the match in a short period. As a resuly, everyone have to play games through their own mind to achieve the success in an effecive way. In conclusion, after analyzing both sides of this arguement, I think that both these views have their merits. On balance, however, it is felt that, whether success of a team depends not only on fit and healthy players but also rely on their mindful strength too.