some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views

Some individuals think that it is unacceptable to keep wild animals cooped up in zoos, while other people argue that zoos are both enterainment and ecological important. While some individuals believe that zoos are an entertainment because they can have good time watching wild animals, I believe it is totally wrong to keep wild animals coped up in zoos because they need to be free in the wild with others wild animals as well. On the one hand, many people think that zoos are great places to have fun with family because they can take hundreds of pictures and enjoy watching animals inside the cage. Firstly, they believe that these animals are well treated by zookeepers and that there is nothing to worry about it. Another thing is that people love to feed animals and sometimes touch them as a unique experience, and they think it is worthy to visit zoos because of this. For instance, in The United States, San Diego Zoo, thousands and thousands of people visit these zoos to have a great time with their children and they are eager to touch wild animals or wave them. However, I think this is totally wrong way of thinking because animals deserve to live in a free environment. On the other hand, the vast majority of individuals believe that it is unaceptable to keep animals cooped up because they need to run and play with other wild animals as well. To begin with, if they do not feel free, they might get depressed or sick because they need to run freely. Another thing is that they need to develope their wild skills with other animals to completing Change the form of the verb complete show examples their circle of life because they need to search for food. To illustrate this, on television, Discovery channel, express the importance for wild animlas to live freely in the wild, and enhance how crucial is this for their survival skills and the importance to run every day for their well being. I strongly believe this is a much better way to enjoy animals without hurting them by putting them in a cage. To conclude, although many people wrongly believe zoos are for entertainment and have good time with their family, I strongly believe this is a wrong way to enjoy wild animals, and it is much better to put them in the forest, so they can live freelly, and preserve their wild skills.