Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I disagree with the statement that individuals should not pay texes to the state. The government only take taxes who earn enough money. So that they can give a certain amount for the state. Firstly, paying taxes has many reasons. The main reason is the government received it and use the collected amount for the public's well- being. For example, build educational institutes so that poor people can get free education and build up their knowledge and learn can everything. Secondly,the government use the taxes on the health care whereas, poverty people can get free treatments and they can enjoy their life. In addition, in Bangladesh government hospitals, provides free services to the citizens. The authorities use the money on new roads thus, people can utilize the facilities. The authorities, spend money on the public interest. Secondly, another primary resons reason is the, this money use for the invention of the new technologies. In addition, this money use for the experiment of the medicine and saving population from diseases such as covid-19. Therefore these money use to pay back old people and unemployment people that is why they can enjoy latest facilities and enjoy their life. Using the taxes government can improve our country and develop our assetes. In conclusion, without paying taxes a state can not improve. Tax is a big solution to remove many problems like road, education and health care and so on. I believe that by paying taxes can be develop a country. Every citizen should help the authorities so that they can represent our country as a delopment country.