Nowdays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

It is undeniable that being self-employed has become a new trend for many graduates in recent years. Instead of enrolling in reliable organisations, they tend to stand on their own feet and use the knowledge they have gained to complete the jobs. Some say this might be a waste of time and it cannot provide money to cover all of their living. In the following paragraphs, the reasons for this problem and downwards of this view will be outlined before a conclusion is reached. Some of the young generation have chosen to employ themselves instead of applying to companies because they value their own freedom and liberty. They can work whenever and wherever they want and the results can be more effective than working in offices which are engulfed by those rules. Moreover, they can adjust and manage a variety kind of tasks at the same time different from employing by the companies that will mostly give you the same kind of tasks. The negative effects of self-employed, of course, as they work on their own with none of superior supervises or gives them advice which will affect outcomes directly. The problem is it might be the first time they encounter with and have no experience, so they need to trial-and-error and if clients find out they will absolutely be unsatisfied. Additionally, they cannot control the qualities of their works as same as the reputed corporations that have fine standards. In conclusion, young people now need their freedom as well as liberty and they do not want to work as same as their parents did in the past. This can help them to perform freely and expand their mind on their tasks but It also gives them some disadvantages simultaneously.