In many countries around the world governments are investigating in new technology to deal wih the public. Why is this happening? Do you think is an appropriate use of government money?

Presently, there is a rise in new technology or artificial intelligence provided for public concern by governments. Due to the high quality of life that people want, and other factors of modern technology can do without wasting energy. Definitely, the high cost is paid for new technology not being so absolutely surprised. It is vital to understand that new technology and modern artificial intelligence are highly used by the public and common due to the requirement and quality of life of habitants becoming more and more competitive. There is no doubt that technology or A.I devices are significantly satisfactory; therefore humans want to contribute to technology and A.I to become helpful to the society, the public. Consequently, they have a little interest in spending their time thinking about something, and are more and more dependent on automation. Therefore, it is easy to understand why government pay money to improve society based on new technology. However, high quality of life and more and more public concern are complex issues but can be dealt with by improving more modern technology. It is very necessary for the public and society to increase the value of happiness from habitants. Moreover, improving AI or new technology such as computers for students and machines for companies and factories are the contributory factors for the public and the country. Thus, technological effects on humans, especially on the public are very helpful for them, they contribute to the quality of life and apply the requirements of habitants living there. furthermore, new technology is able to be afforded by governments efficiently.