It student, were given tie choce between not to study and study Most of the time They would Choose not to study. Do you agree or disagree with the following Statements?

It is undeniable that knowledge that students have gained from schools or universities can be used in their future careers. Although some students might choose that they do not want to study most of the time, others believe the more they study the more knowledge they will be received. In my opinion, I agree with the former and the reasons will be outlined in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. In recent years, only pure knowledge which will be used in companies will not be sufficient enough to succeed in their career paths. It needs to go along with the experience that most classes in academies cannot give them, so the students should learn those things outside. When they have both things in their hands, in the future, they can utilise them to further not only their careers but also they can solve some problems that only knowledge cannot provide them. Learning all the time, of course, comes with immense stress and if they still force themselves to study more. Some learners sleep only 2-3 hours a day which is less than what they deserve and most of the research is recommended; which will directly harm their health and their emotions. As we can see on the news, children are forced by their parents to study all day and night and it ends with tragedy such as suicide eventually. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea that the student should study in their academies most of the day. They need to have experience that is related to what they have learnt. Moreover, it will give them stress that will affect their health and sense of living badly.