Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education continues to be controversial, as everyone’s life involves it. Recently, the issue of whether to intervene in children's mistakes has become a topical question. I will discuss both sides of the issue as follows. On the one hand, those who support the idea of encouraging children to make mistakes point to the positive consequence of personal experiences. If the youth want to learn a lifetime lesson deeply, experiencing it by themselves may an the Choose an article an the show examples effective way. Furthermore, while youths make mistakes, it is more likely to stimulate their critical thinking and self-reflection. However, avoiding mistakes may lead children to become less creative or adventurous. This is a special case which usually occurs when parents use the wrong way of communication, like preaching or similar maltreatment, to stop children ’s actions. These characteristics are more important in modern society, leading their child to be less competitive. On the other hand, people who oppose the such statement suggest that youths would take less cost. Parents may give useful advice when they have experienced tasks or issues that are similar to what their kids face. In addition, there are some viral mistakes that need to be controlled or would lead to devastating consequences. For instance, the child who experienced campus bullying may become suicide assaulters, which can only be fixed by their parents to give positive energy. Finally, there are many excellent abilities, such as critical thinking, which can be learned from the guidance of parents, will make children have a better life in the long term. Overall, it appears to me that the stronger argument is in favour that parents should prevent children from making mistakes, with all the advantages of avoiding viral mistakes and less cost made by children. This is provided that here would be the positive way of communication, without losing further independent thinking of their children.