Some parents, especially mothers, stay at home instead of working, and some people think they should receive momentary compensation from the government. Do you agree or disagree?

It is debatable that due to busy schedules, most mothers sacrifice their dreams and stay with their kids at home and look after them. Therefore, few individuals believe that some amount must be given to mums as a reward for looking after their home and their offspring. However, In my view it is a good idea because of financial crises it is hard for the bread earner to fulfill all the desires. Secondly, the mother should not feel dejected as they get a certain amount to fulfill their wishes without being dependent on others. I will discuss my view in this essay below. To begin with, as parents can't rely on someone like a child care center as today world it is very hard to trust others. Mothers, usually look after their kids so it is better to give some money to them because it reduces the burden on the family earner as due to the financial crisis it is very hard to fulfilll the needs of choice. So it is a better step if some money is given to them they can spend that in their ways and use them wise. In most of cases, it is the mother, who takes the responsibility to nurture the family to the best of her abilities. As a result, the families may start facing financial crisisi,s and running the house alone may feel like an overburdening for her partner. Therefore, any financial assistance provided by the government, can add enable her to take care of her necessities and amenities like groceries and other household items without being dependent on her husband. In Addition to it, of all the jobs in the world, a homemaker's job is the least appreciated in society. One cannot deny the fact that the selfless contributions made by the mothers in running a family cannot be compared with any other job in the world. However, it is quite depressing to see that this job is the most underrated. As per a survey conducted by the World Health Organization, 75% of the husbands working overtime, believe that their housewives are leading a hassle-free lavish life with no sense of responsibility and are unaware of the struggle to keep the house running. This mindset is only because, out of all the amazing things that a woman can offer, she is unable to offer financial aid as she is taking care of the family. Hence an upper income by the governing bodies can help them stand on their feet with a sense of respect and pride. In conclusion, it is a fact that mothers spend half of their life to fulfill the needs of their young ones and nurturing them in the best way. So a little amount does not pay off her sacrifices but gives her a little happiness to feel free to spend this money by their means.