Always telling the truth is the most important considerations in relationship. Do you agree or disagree?

Honesty is the most efficient way of mutual understanding in a relationship. This essay will discuss how valuable this idea is and what positive results can be achieved from that. First, relation in people's lives and businesses plays an important role whether it consists of honesty or not. there are some people who believe that it does not matter if any relationship is devoid of trust and candour and rather they discuss that work should be conducted and one has to be very alert when dealing with others. Therefore, in this case, one can be set aside from the negative consequences of being lied to. For instance, they claim that parents are capable of noticing lies from their children or managers about their staff. In addition, they state that how we know when they do not lie, so we have to be very careful interacting with others. All in all, they assume that we have to act based on our instinct and logic and not rely on anything else. Second, as stated above, faithfulness is the most crucial issue in every relationship and basically, human beings need both friendship as well as truthfulness. To build a mutual understanding individuals require truthfulness to trust each other in long-term interactions. By way of illustration, if employers and employees lie to each other, the possibility of synergy will collapse at a high speed, the performance of the staff will decrease and as a result, productivity vanish. In other words, if such mistrust occurs in families, framework and discipline will not exist and those families will be affected badly by its impacts leading to addiction or other abusive behaviours. To sum up, trust can be built in the existence of honesty which was discussed in this article and in my opinion, it is highly important to run this culture either in small or big communities to benefit from its advantages in life.