“All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone.” To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In many countries, government provides education and healthcare without charging any money from people in society. I somewhat agree with this statement, nevertheless, I will be providing my opinion in the following paragraph. We see in our country that lots of population of newborn babies is increasing and we do not have enough healthcare and schools to provide for every person at the same time. Thus, it makes people usurp in society to prevent this kind of matter government should have a debate with people about it. The government should give us free of charge so there should not be a priority case everyone in the country should get the same teated. In my opinion, I feel that the government can provide a healthcare and education centre for every citizen. because everyone is important and every person also needs the same conditions from the government. This can reduce uneducated people and our country will more growth with equality. On the other hand, I have a feeling of disagree in this case that everyone should get free education and healthcare. because, every parent wants their children to be in a better place for their life so, they are able to pay large amounts of money to give it to school or healthcare which can provide them a better facilities and faster than others. Moreover, everyone has their own belief that the better you pay more the better thing you will get it. It can give you a drawback reason if you are able to pay more you will get an admission to study in a better school but how can you be sure that if you are paying more and get to study here will be the best choice or will you be able to get a high salary later on. There is no guarantee for it but people just make their own choice to choose this kind of thing. In conclusion, even though you paying lots of money for education and healthcare there is no proof that your life will be much better than the other one. but, it just makes you feel at ease so anyway, this matter depends on how people are accepting and they can choose it by themself.