In many countries people use electric devices for daily house chores while some think it is an expensive energy source and we ought to use gas instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.?

Nowadays, some individuals use heaters, spoils... etc for cooking purposes. Whereas, others are going to exploit gas because it is cheaper than those. In this article, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion on the conclusion. On one hand, a lot of gathering goes beyond operating electric pieces of equipment as a source of heat. For instance, a microwave oven, a rice cooker, a deep fryer and a water boiler are used as electric devices. However, those methods are considered clean energy, contribute to preserving the environment and combat pollution. Furthermore, we should encourage all people to exploit this widget rather than a traditional power. Although these types of energy are expensive they protect the environment, and for this, we must set regulations to organize using this energy. On the other hand, another group preferred using a gas rather than a recent energy. Moreover, new types of energy are expensive compared with traditional and people should pay more cash to obtain theirs. In addition, these categories invoke that there are a lot of substitutes for environmental protection other than using clean energy. Also, the old energies are more well-being to humans rather than a recent one. To conclude, l totally agree with the latter view. Although the exploitation of electric energy is more expensive than gas,the whole costs should be taken into consideration while we are calculating, not only prices. If anyone avoids paying for clean energy he will pay an additional price as a tax for governments to protect the environment.