Some people think that money is the best gift to give to youngster while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is generally accepted that giving money as a present to the teen is the best gift, while some people say that it is a bad way. This essay will demonstrate both aspects of the benefits of getting money and a single object as a gift throughout the following paragraphs. On the one hand, giving money could lead them to have better financial habits in the future. This is because, at the age of around 20 years old, people need to learn how to manage their savings for the future plan. Moreover, getting money from special occasions such as birthday parties, Chinese New Year, or Children's Day to the kids will be provided such a difficult task for them, whether they want to save it for later or they want to buy it instead. Furthermore, they will have the opportunity to learn by themselves about how to manage their expenditure. On the other hand, the kids will be happier from getting a gift as a special stuff because it could make a good memorable time for them. Undoubtedly people will be more excited about unwraping a big box of presents rather than a small postcard that contains money. In addition, getting an item such as special toys or other items would be a special occasion for everyone, not only young kids but also adults. Additionally, it can represent how passionate the sender to the receiver. For instance, when John buys a rare item of toys that had been out of stock for a long time for his sister, it can be obvious to see how much he loves his sister. In conclusion, all the reasons mentioned above provide both advantages from cash and objects. From my point of view, I would prefer to buy a single object for my friend because I want my thing to be emphasised in my friend's heart that once I got this toy for her. It can also tell how I care about what my friends like and dislike.