In recent years, farming practice has changed to include methods such as factory farming and the use of technology to improve crops. Some people believe these developments are necessary, while others regard them as dangerous and advocate a return to more traditional farming methods. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion

In today's world, there are many controversial opinions whether using modern farming methods in order to grow crops efficiently by using the development of new technologies is threatening or not. In this essay, I will delve into both perspectives before showing my own perspective. On the one hand, those who are in favour of intensive method of farming using technology to increase the size or productivity of plants consider that it is essential and has a positive impact on the overall economy of the country. To explain, today's crops and products has been more and more abundant by adding some chemical substances, such as pesticides and fertilizers, which paves the way for agricultural workers to get much more crops using less soil, water, and care. As a result of this, compared to the past, this kind of changes has made easier the agriculture sector and caused receive revenue from this sector, which has a profound impact on a financial budget of a certain country. On the other hand, opponents, including me, argue that it may have negative consequences on individuals' health, so they prefer conventional agricultural methods because of its reliability. Organic fruits and vegetables, which are grown by workers who do not use any artificial substances, are healthier and more reliable. Instead, products being grown with fertilizers are not rich in nutrients, minerals, and vitamins and may disrupt the digestive system of humans and lead to getting poisonous. For example, many health professionals do not recommend to eat GMO foods as they may create a health risk. In conclusion, although new farming ways would offer a great advantage for the prosperity of agriculture, if these techniques continue, rich elements, which are necessary for our body, will disappear.