In many countries, students take a year gap after finishing school and work or travel during this period. Should students take a gap year before attending universities? What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

There are common believe that after finishing the high school youngsters should travel to abroad for work or gain experience from another cultures. Also these kind of acts must be done before continuing study journey in the Universities.In the following essay I will discuss the both pros and cons of this matter. Firstly, traveling in such a young age gives number of benefits for young people. They might broad their point of view about life since they start living on their own. By working in different condition and learning from various business rules they might decide which career they wont to persieve and prepare for their future study plans. For instance, nowadays many youngsters from my country leaving their countries for working abroad and most of them retrun to the their home country with excellent business ideas. In fact, one of them recently found first software company in our country. On the other, being in the other country in the such an important stage of life might separate young people from sense of home. Furthermore, years of spending foreign country on youngsters may create sense of belonging and integration to the this culture. For example, we can see many of the young people who went to abroad has never come back to their home. Such as evident stand out most of the developing countries. In conclusion, I can conclude that despite fact that being abroad can hurt feeling of belonging to the home it is very useful for yougsters traveling since experience that they can resive from there invaluable.