Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some of the population believe the developed form of conversation has changed their interaction and they are facing negative consequences in their relationship. I generally agree with the negative aspects of the new form of technology,meanwhile, there are several advantages of technology that I will mention. To begin with, the developments in modern life have changed our connection habits and citizens altered their routine interactions and have replaced them with phones. The mobile phone has made our lives more convenient and also has made us able to connect to whole the world in a second, by contrast, previous generations get used to letters and telegraphs and that equipment was slow and inaccurate and this cutting-edge technology increased our living standards. In addition, we can be informed by others without travelling or moving and this will help the environment because the population will not use their cars, as a result, less amount of carbon dioxide will be released. For instance, people had to commute daily to distant areas to figure out their loved one's feelings and this task consumed their time and was challenging but now just by a call,all will be handled. On the other hand, any new invention has its pros and cons and this new method of communication has brought several drawbacks, such as depression in a group of crowd and the isolation of the elderly. Because of the media, some groups of people cannot adapt completely to this type and they gradually lose their friends step by step their community have become shrunk and they cannot prevent this from happening. Additionally, a significant number of old people do not get used to modern forms of interaction and they do have not the same opportunities to be in touch with their families the same other groups of community they lose their connection with their surroundings. In conclusion, in my opinion, any advancement in science has both positive and negative aspects and we have to compare their outcome to figure out its value. I believe, the new form of communication has brought several benefits, such as increased speed and reliability, although, we have to consider some of the citizens that cannot get used to this type and we have to provide some communities to support them and allow them to be in touch with their peers.