Now a days people are admiring media and sports stars even though they don’t set a good example. Do you think it is positive or negative development.

Nowdays,media and celebreties playing a vital role to creating a brand positioning in the mind of people, However sometimes they shown somthing that is very cringe for public. I agree with the statement that there is a lot of negative impact of such advertising by television or well known pwrson. To begin with, in current mordern era people are so much dependent on whatever thay have seen on advertisement on television. This thing creat a strong impact on their daily routine life. Beside this such thing create and adverse impact on their personal life as well. For Example, those celebrities who are doing promotions for alcohole and beer is not justified. Because this is extremely harmfull for body, Apart from this its so expensive to afford that people spend a lot of money on that. however, there are few genuine product that is promoted by celebrities and media that is very healthy, such as a nutrion food and bars. such product creating health concious among the people which is positive impact of this side. Although, negative impact are over to the positive iimpact. for example, children who are watching television have strong impact if whatever they are watching in their mindset. if tehy watch adds of weeds promotion they feel like there is nothing worse to take weed. This create an negative impact on them. To conclude this, negative impact are more compared to postive, i believed people shuld not admired celebrities blindly. as this scanario contain more adverse impact then those good one.