Now a days people are admiring media and sports star even though they don't set a good example. Do you think it is positive or negative development.

Nowadays,media and celebrities play a vital role in creating a brand positioning in the mind of people, However sometimes they show something that is very cringe for the public. I agree with the statement that there is a lot of negative impact of such advertising by television or well-known person. To begin with, in the current modern era people are so dependent on whatever they see in advertisements on television. This thing creates a strong impact on their daily routine life. Besides this such things create an adverse impact on their personal life as well. For Example, those celebrities who are doing promotions for alcohol and beer is not justified. Because this is extremely harmful for the body, Apart from this it is so expensive to afford that people spend a lot of money on that. however, there are few genuine products that are promoted by celebrities and media that are very healthy, such as nutrition food and bars. such products create health conscious among the people which has a positive impact on this side. Although, negative impact is over to the positive impact. for example, children who are watching television have a strong impact on whatever they are watching in their mindset. if they watch ads for weed promotion they feel like there is nothing worse than taking weed. This creates a negative impact on them. To conclude this, negative impacts are more compared to positive, i believe people should not admire celebrities blindly. as this scenario contain more adverse impacts than those good ones.