Always telling the truth is the most important considerations in relationship. Do you agree or disagree?

Friendship is one of the key elements for peoples’ lives, so it is significant to learn how to build good relationships with others. Some argue that talking honestly is the most crucial factor to create a nice friendship, and I personally agree with it. Firstly, it is no doubt that there are other key things to maintain friendship, and some of them might be more considerable than telling the truth when they make a new friend. For instance, hobby, which is a massive thing in their lives, so it is quite easy to have a conversation and become a friend if two people have a same hobby. On the other hand, individuals are sometimes required to be liars especially when their friends are face with a difficult situation. At this moment, even if there is no clue to overcome it, they need to encourage them as a friend. Thus, telling the truth is not always the biggest thing in relationship. Besides, there are a number of pros to do so, mainly for their credits and reliability. Talking honests to friend leads people to be seen as a reliable person, which is beneficial when they make a new friend. Frequently, new friends are already friends of friends, so if people have nice friendships, they give a positive impression to their new friends. Therefore, people should consider being honest the most specifically for expanding their networks. In conclusion, while there are one particular downside of being honest to their friends, the beneficial points obviously outweigh the cons. Thus, I believe that telling the truth is the most crucial thing to have nice ralationships.