Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the main reasons of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that sports can bring more load on offspring's bodies and cause some bad injuries. There are a variety of reasons for this issue, but steps can be taken to tackle the problem. The two main causes of the heavy load of sports on children are the types of sports children choose and the lack of proper sports facilities. Firstly, children are engaged in the wrong type of physical activities that do not suit their age and body weight. They play hard sports like boxing or martial arts. In other words, these types of sports require long practice hours, and as a result, the offspring's body gets overloaded and sometimes causes bad injuries. For example, children who play boxing need to practice for long hours and eat too much food to handle this type of sport, which results in severe health and body problems. Secondly, most of the sports facilities are not well equipped with suitable equipment, thus offspring get injured all the time. Some possible solutions to this problem are; initially, educate children about the type of sports they should play. When children are well educated about sports, they are more likely to choose less dangerous physical activities to play. Moreover, schools should increase safety measures when kids are playing. It is recommended that schools hire doctors or physiotherapists in their cadre to monitor children during any sports events. To sum up, increasing awareness about sports and preparing adequate facilities can decrease the negative results on children while playing sports.