Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although is it thought by several people that doctors, engineers and professionals from other fields should work in the nation where they practice. others argue that they will work anywhere in this world If they want to. In my opinion, I think these workers must work in their homeland to distribute their nation. On the one hand, while working in the home country, an individual has a chance to serve local people and help to grow the nation together and I agree. In other words,If a person decides to pursue his professional journey in his native place, then he has a chance to serve local communities. Moreover, experts from the particular domain contribute a lot to helping the nation's economy to grow. For example, a recent survey conducted by the University of Toronto indicates that many of those students who graduated from universities tend to make their professional career In their native country. On the other hands, each and every person has their own priorities to chose. In this particular scenario, they think about higher pay and job security. To elaborate more, nowadays everyone runs for higher paying jobs and great job security for the family. If an individual has an opportunity to move to another country, In this case,they are definitely taking It. For Instance, in my home country,more and more people are leaving Yemen as they find higher salaries and secure jobs In another part of the world. Thus, they might not find the suitable place that match their requirements rather than serving their home country. To conclude, although few people choose to abandon their native place for higher pay and secure jobs yet, some individuals help to build the nation and provide their knowledge to local people. I believe that working professionals should be stick with the country where they born and decided to them