In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Recently, there have been many discussions regarding how the majority of human daily activities such as reading newspapers or books will completely switch to online. The way I see it, I might disagree with this statement. Yes, right now there are fewer people that still buy printed newspapers or books than there were in the past. I think there are still some people that still buy printed newspapers and books. There is a big possibility nobody will buy printed newspapers and books. While reading online might give majority people a lot of advantage, for some people it brings disadvantage. People that work to print newspapers or books will lose their job as there will be nobody who wants to buy their product and since people will be able to read everything they want online without paying, writers will struggle to make ends and provide for themselves since their works become unpaid or free. Also, we cannot forget disabled people that need printed stuff to work, learn, and keep updated. People that have vision impairment still have to practice braille so they can do their activities. While it is still possible for people that have vision impairment to access or read online through voice over technology, we also have to think about what will happen to the people that neither can see nor hear. They still have to depend on braille. In conclusion, if we include many groups of people I believe there are still some people who need printed newspapers and books and we shouldn’t discriminate and left them behind