Some peope say in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you argree or disagree?

Many people hold the view that so as to prevent disease and illness, authorities should take the task of reducing environmental pollution and housing wastes more seriously. This writer contends that alleviating pollutants and combining them with broader factors such as social isolation will enhance the air quality for citizens and also prevent disease and illness. It must be recognized that due to the supporting of robots and AI technology that human's life condition become more and more comfortable than before. Because of the development and improvement in breakthroughs with inventions, its caused many problems to our nature and our activities are the reason for pollution as well as disease. Besides, humans directly releasing contaminants into the ocean will also cause a lot of repercussions to themselves. Therefore, governments should not turn a blind eye to these problems and point out some temporary and long-term methods. For instance, they can organise a campaign or crusade to advocate for citizens in order to protect their life environment by planting more trees, collecting floating garbage tackling housing problems such as hygiene in each household and helping each other to protect the natural environment. On the other hand, goverments government should take measure of machines, tools and equipments into protecting environment as well as working out some backlog problems. Moreover, higher priorities should attract citizens' lives, as it could be one of the reasons for making the environment worse. Nowadays, people are littering and factories are releasing more contaminated fumes into the atmosphere, which harms the environment and people living around there, therefore the government should fine them to prevent those phenomena and protect the environment. In conclusion, enough awareness in defending environmental and housing issues are neccessary because this will lead to a new future life of all human globally.