Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to remain the same and do not like any changes. What is your opinion as far as change in life is concerned? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some want to change their environment and long for something new, whereas others dislike such transition and hope for a stabilised life. I believe that seeking a shift has some positive influences on life since experiencing variation is an essential factor in the modern world to succeed and be skilled in various genres. People who like to change the setting would like to learn many things from new places. Regarding jobs, it is commonplace to experience various professions rather than continuing identical work. Such workers aspire to have new occupations to enhance their market values before more practical skills become helpful in society. I have realised that I am a person who applies the ability to contribute to a spacious community and increase the assessment of others by being skilful in various fields. Another positive influence of changing existing surroundings into novel ones is that you can be more cosmopolitan. For example, some students are keen to study abroad and thus be competent in different languages. This is because it is true that learning a foreign language enables them to solve some challenging tasks and expand their possibility for a brighter future. I believe that it is due to my experience in many countries when I was a student that I succeeded globally. Focusing on the opinion of naysayers to change, I think that they tend to pursue stable surroundings. For instance, regarding the movement of their home, these people opt not to move their dwelling, which they have already assimilated, because the process of getting used to a brand-new community is not easy for some. In my experience, it was difficult for me, who has experienced the movement from Ibaraki to Chiba, to make friends in varied schools. In conclusion, transition in the setting plays an important role in success and enhancing one's values, though it is true that it takes tremendous time to become used to this new situation. In my view, changes have positive influences on the accomplishment of the future and are implemented to acquire beneficial skills. That is why I argue that experiencing some shifts is important.