165.Some parents say that children should play individually more than in a group. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and include your own opinion.

In any society, parents try to protect their offspring at any cost. Thus, some guardians resist their kids' companionship with others even at play and they prefer to let their child enjoy life alone. Generally, this can protect the child from bad influences but at the end of the day, it leads to generate a kid with a lack of social skills. Hence this writer wholeheartedly believes the above notion is a bad influence on the child. First and foremost, people try to keep their children away from society due to the belief that bad friendship can harm kids. When a young one is with the peer groups, if a badly influenced member is with the group they can motivate the good one into the bad easily. For instance, drug dealers target most of the time student groups to attract more customers because young minds cannot separate good from bad and they easily do whatever their friends would do. Hence, growing up the kids alone would be a better option in this contemporary world. However, this leads to the development of a child with a lack of social skills who cannot strive in society. when little one's play on their own they will not learn to share,and not develop skills like communication, leadership and empathy whereas ones who are more social, would develop itinvoluntarlly. For example, due to too much parental involvement in present university students, there are a lot of suicidal attemps attempt were recorded among them,as it is the first time they open up to society,and they do not know how to live with peers, stress leads them to think on ending their life. Thus, these dramatic social issues cannot cornered easily. Owing to all these facts I believe parents should allow their children to be with others because then they can learn important life lessons and they can strive in society, and mother and father cannot be always behind their child and they should stand their feet one day. If parents do not allow it, they will get lost in one day. In conclusion, guardians try to protect their children by keeping them away from society and in a way it will prevent bad influences,but unfortunately, it creates a child who can not withstand social pressure. Thus this writer believes allowing the children to play along is a major drawback.