In the last few decades there have been more and more cases of famous peoples being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the media have no right privacy. To what extend do you agree?

Historically, renowed people have been harrased harrassed by the media. Nowadays, some techniques have been applied in artists' lives in order to avoid being hounded by an intrusive paparazzi. For this reason, many people argue that celebrities have not enjoyed their privacy. I personally agree with this statement, and in this essay I explain the reasons. To start with, many superstars have been under pressure by the media owing to their popularity. Besides, cutting-edge technologic tools have allowed worldwide access readily to personal information about famous, hence hundreds of followers are knowlegabled knowledgable about each specific detail. However, there have been negative impacts in celebrities' lifestyle and their develop as normal human beings. For instance, Justin Bieber had his debut song "Baby" when he was a child, whereas reaching their acme very soon, he lost his childhood, even dealing against drug addiction. Additionaly, well-known people do not have the possibility to spend quality of time with their families, mainly because they have to hide themselves and their personal information from the press. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo has argued that some leisures activities such as walking around a local park or having a date in a traditional restaurant have not been carried out for many years, due to many fans want to leverage the opportunity and take photos as well as the press records every scene. To sum up, celebrities have sacrificied their privacy because of their careers. Once they start their professions, they have to be aware that most of the time cameras and news will be focus on their lives, thoughts, and feelings. Then, some restrictions should been created in order to guarantee their privacy.