Practice 2: Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is said that increasing the quantity of sports facilities is the best way to improve public health while some believe that other factors are required. In my aspect, I agree with the second notion. At first glance, a fair portion of people reckon that the sum of the devices is very crucial for one to be healthy since people tend to go to the gym these days, besides that, some folks have to encounter problems made turning up the dearth of enough equipment. For instance, sometimes the facilities are not available for everyone which may stimulate the feeling of laziness therefore the number of equipment such as balls, rackets and dumbbells should be added frequently, furthermore, some do not have the consciousness to sustain the machines and make them non-standard. On the contrary, the crowds believe that exercise is not enough to build a well-being life, hence, other behaviours either physical or mental have to be involved, on top of that, many activities appear when it comes to boosting happiness. For example, reading books is one of the popular activities amongst adults and teenagers, those who desire to relax by reading the type of books that are both interesting and informative often appreciate this. To illustrate more, most adolescents are fascinated by watching movies at least once a month because the movies can lessen the stress happening during studying and affect each interaction. In summary, I opine that individuals do not need to work out to be healthier, I reckon that good condition depends on doing activities that can reduce stress thus I obviously recommend the second idea.