Nowadays an increasing numbers of profession such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can done to solve this.

In modern days, an issue such as the rising amount workers like professors and medics departing their poorly developed home nations to work in a more advanced countries is becoming a concern for various governments. This essay will look into the problems this will cause and how it could be solved. The main issue is that the specialists leaving their communities would lead to the shortage of manpower in some of the jobs, not only that, but the abscence of employees would lead to their area of expertise dipping in priority for funding and further refinement. For instance, linguist teachers of Kazakhstan are moving away from their homeland in search of better opportinuties in neighboring regions, namely Turkey or China. This dilemma could be tackled by giving out better salaries for the staff as well as expanding their branches of service, so that more people would be attracted in the job. The most viable solution is working crew may go away from their birthplace because of the poor environment, furthermore the obsolete facilities may reinforce this idea. This would lead to the slower improvement of the developing state. For example, Kazakh hospitals are quite outdated, in addition to most of the personnal personnel consisting of previous generation which would retire in the near future. To solve this complication, national government could provide upgraded workplaces for the workers besides imposing a mandatory service of 2 to 4 years. In conclusion, the disappearence of labour can lead to a number of trouble such as the lack of manpower and capable experts as well as stop the development of a young sovereign state which could be solved by rasing labour conditions, give larger sums of money for working cadre, in addition to enlarging their branches, as well as imposing a mandatory service for the workers.