In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why might this be the case?Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Being a homeowner is more vital for individuals than living in rental houses in specific countries. The reason for this belief may vary, but the benefits of renting are far greater for people struggling for basic needs and have trouble to save some cash. Many believe that buying a place to live is an excellent investment in a long term. Because the worth of it will be increasing year by year and eventually become more than the initial price that they bought for. For example, my grandfather invested in property in the countryside in his early 20's. As time went by and the city started to expand towards it, a once cheap land became a valubale one. However not everybody is this lucky, or, has that amount of money early in her life. Particularly, young citizens who are struggling with multiple hardships in their life, simply do not have the facilities to get their own home. Moreover, with many of them having trouble to pay college fees or other needs. Thus renting a cheap flat that could support them and give them a shelter and potentially save them from the headache of taxes or maintaining a house by their own. Furthermore, they could save their money and use it in the future. For instance, Mark Zakerberg did not have his own home early in his life and was living in a dorm, but nowadays he is a millionaire. To conclude, even though the possibilty of being a homeowner is great, but not everyone can afford that, especially early in their life. Therefore, living in rental houses is a feat for younglin's hard conditions. Overall, the graph portay's portray's the popularity of serving coffee shops among other methods in all the cities. With the steady rise of instant coffee sale in the cities. And the Freshly harvested coffee fluctuating among them. Coffeeshops are the most popular in almost every city with Melbourne and Hobart having the highest precentage of almost 65 precent. With the exception of Adelaide, being also the lowest falling behind 50 percent and overtaken by instant coffee. Quickly served coffees hit an Many believe that buying a place to live is an excellent investment in a long term. Because the worth of it will be increasing year by year and eventually become more than the initial price that they bought for. For example, my grandfather invested in property in the countryside in his early 20's. As time went by and the city started to expand towards it, a once cheap land became a valubale one. However not everybody is this lucky, or, has that amount of money early in her life.