More and more tasks we do at home and at work these days are done by robots. Is this a positive or negative duvelopment?

Due to the development of technologies and AI, individuals have contributed to the popularity by applying on daily house chores or at work environment. Although it allows users to have more spare time which is essential for everyone, on the other hand, it might encourage sedentary lifestyle. In this essay I will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of the dilemma and provide examples for this trend. One of the most priority aspects of using technology is the fact that it supports industries or individuals in their daily lives by providing them unlimited parts, which they will not be able to use if they do the process without types of equipment. In other words, people find it tediously to waste their such short precious time by doing household tasks. Regarding companies, computers are able to apply Automate routine tasks and speed up processes, which is also essential. As a consequence, in summary, I used to spend seven hours per a week in order to wash dishes, clothes, and vacuuming, while nowadays I rely on robots which do it both thoroughly and effectively for myself, who can invest the seven hours in a such a way as I prefer. Thus, technologies allow us to have more periods or do a number of phalanges faster. On the other hand, there are a majority cons of this development. If people are rely on technology, they will have some problems with their health. Today, in this rapidly evolving world, people find themselves with no time for engaging in both basic or complicated sports activities. As a consequence, domestic chores such as garden labour have become kind a response for the issue. If its chores are not done by people, it will damage on their health. For example, I have neither the financial resources nor time in order to go to the gym, so on weekends I clean my house by myself. It allows me to not care about my weight and muscles. Therefore, domestic chores had been traded into society by playing role as gym. In conclusion, by taking both sides into account I think that If percentage of people using AI is gaining popularity, individuals should be aware of limits, otherwise negative sides of this issue occurs.