1. The best way to travel is travelling in a group led by a tour guide. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people have a significant positive attitude towards participating in a travel group with a tour guide, while other individuals do not agree with this argument. Although having a travel with professional guidance benefits the efficiency of travels, I strongly believe that travelling by ourselves, or only dedicated members can bring much fun and memorable experiences. To begin, one of the major advantages of a group tour led by a tour guide is the efficiency of the the travel itinerary. Tour guides, who are immensely familiar with the places which they show travellers around, can make up a travel schedule with immense efficiency, as they can firmly anticipate every situation which might occur, including the time to reach and the necessary time to look around. Consequently, this efficient itinerary enables tourists in a group a stress-free tour schedule, preventing them from a long waiting queue or wasting time for their activities. On the contrary, while the efficiency and comfort in the tour schedule are not guaranteed, planning a tour itinerary is also one of the exciting activities throughout travel. Subsequently, individuals can broaden their knowledge in a more memorable way, by checking considerable information about their destinations, such as the location of their hotel, geographical features, and high-evaluated restaurants for dinner. In addition, travelling alone or in a small group brings the flexibility in changing the current plan depending on their feelings and interests which might be attributed to unexpected experiences during the tour. In summary, while there is a great advantage of having a grouped tour with a professional lead, I wholeheartedly believe that travelling by individuals can contribute to offering massive excitement and enriching their tours with unforgettable memories throughout the hand-made schedule from start to end.