Old people suffer from loneliness and health related problem. What are the causes behind this.

There is an ongoing discussion about why seniors struggle with loneliness and health problems. This essay will describe the actual causes and solutions. The anatomical structure of human beings has an ageing factor which appears in the physical condition of the body. Ageing mutates the real construction of skeleton and muscles, as well as, skin and internal organs. This is because, health issues become critical, because of unhealthy lifestyles and genetic factors in elderly people. On the other hand, loneliness prevents serotonin production leading to depression and anxiety. The fear of being replaced in society creates an unhappy older generation leads seniors to get into depression and makes them feel lonely. In order to solve existing matters there is an excellent technique used in China, which is called"Tha I Chi". Using simple body movements in sync one can reach a flexible body. This exercise uses specific folklore music. Thus, it is crucial that all training should be held in nature or outdoors. One of the benefits of this technique is that the practice of certain moves is repeated regularly. Furthermore, group interaction motivates the mindset to complete actions without giving up. For instance it’s recommended by world-class professors that old people should take care of their diet and maintain a balance of nutrition. In conclusion, feeling lonely and struggling with health matters can be common for people that old. To prevent ageing creating a peaceful and interactive environment is a must. All the things would be more efficient with the help of a professional schedule of dieting.