Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's character and culture from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Part of society believes that clothes what individual wears express his personality and culture. In my conviction, people choose their dersses according to the situation, additionaly additional apperals appeals cannot demarkated according to their price or brand in todays' competitive market. Therefore, I wholeheartedly disagree with the captioned statement. First and foremost, individuals try to taley with the occasion with their clothes rather than to showoff the character. Most people buy garments thinking on the place where they have to wear it. If it is a party then have to select according to it and if it is a funeral then have to choose a different apperals appeals for it. For instance, the famous multimillionier Elon Musk wears full-suits fo the TV interviews and shorts for the casual visits with his family. Thus if somebody try to explain his charactor while he is in full suit what they would tell for the time he is wearing shorts, simply we cannot judge a person by their clothing. Furthermore, the higher competition in garment industry creates wide varieties of wearables in a wide range of price differences. Although, the branded and qality products are higher in price, exact looking cheap garments are readily available in the market. For example, the same higher priced clothing that Megana Fox would wear can be seen wearing by the street girls in Thaiwan. Hence, again,we can not match the character with their apperals. In conclusion, People try to wear their clothes in related to their need and occasion, admittedly making it wrong to judge their personality according to it, and avalability of exact replicas of branded clothing make its further difficult to do the same. As such this writer has in strong notion that clothes cannot judge person's character or the culture.