Healthcare should always be funded by governments, and it should always be free for people to use.’ To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

According to some individuals' opinion one thing that should habitually provide with money by government is Healthcare and it should always be gratis to everyone. I don't agree with this notion due to the fact that it has lots of impact to the country's pocket so this may be contrubute contribute to bad phenomenons. From one perspective, some humans say about health centers must be funded by commonwealth. However, this has repercussions. If it happens, many problems may be arise and it impact to city's fund. Furthermore, doctors may be reduce their attention and then patients' life may be under the danger. For example, in accordance with statistics some private hospitals are more excellent than local one because private health centers' directors always employ prominent people. But the local centers have some problems with employees namely they will bad at treatment. On the other hand, this opinion has some good aspects, too. If this will happen, poor population will be flattered from government now that if they will be ill, they must borrow money. Moreover, it deman lots of money, and then they may not go doctor to check. Therefore, many necessitous humans passes away from various diseases. For instance, in conformity with statistics Indian poor individuals are expiring because of different sicknesses. In conclusion, if Medicare will regularly be subsidize by city's finances, and it will be free for population to use, it will pose folks' happiness.