Technology has caused the death of traditional skills and ways of life. It is pointless to ensure their survival. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present, traditional skills and ways of life will gradually be demolished by technology. People might think the survival of old-fashioned capability and lifestyle are not important. However, if it is truly gone there will be unintended consequences that will impact our lives. This essay will examine both views and explain why I feel that we still have to preserve our traditional ways of life. While there are many benefits that come from advancing technology for the daily life of humans, we must not completely abandon our long-established skills. The survival of these offers a unique identity and diversity, serving as a living history that strengthens social ties and fosters a sense of belonging. For instance, our cultural pattern depicts differences between humans and artificial intelligence technology. In addition, It will be dangerous for us to rely heavily on technology. For example, if we give up every bit of our daily task to technology we will progressively become lazy and reduce our body movement, which will lead us to unhealthy habits. Moreover, the most important reason is that the balance between technology and traditional ways of life is practicable. The integration of technology with traditional skills can lead to innovation, rather than the extinction of these practices. By adopting new technologies, traditional craftspeople can enhance their productivity and reach new markets, ensuring the sustainability and evolution of their crafts. In conclusion, we can use and accept the growth of technology while still preserving and practising traditional lifestyles. Therefore it is really important for us to conserve the survival of traditional capability and habits