Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meet can cause health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Although consuming too much meet in our daily meals can result in many health risks, I am completely against the idea that all people should go on a vegetarian diet. One the one hand, meet is one of the most important ingredients of many of our dishes and is used in preparing lots of traditional food and fast food. Food which are made from meet are very delicious, yummy looking and appetizing. However, it is very delicious, the negative impacts of eating too much meet should not be neglected. One of the most important health risks of eating too much meet is that excessive consumption of meet in our meals may cause many dangerous diseases such as cardiovascular diseases, high blood pressure, gout and diabetes. Finally, these diseases can lead to death. However, I accept that everyone should adopt a healthy diet and consume healthy ingredients in their daily meals, I completely disagree that all people should go on a vegetarian diet. There are some reason for this. Firstly, our body needs different nutritious substances such as vegetables, meat, chicken, egg, dairy products, beans and other eatable things in order to gain necessary proteins and vitamins and preserve its healthy condition. Secondly, if all people just adopt a vegetarian diet and do not consume other necessary nutritious substances, they will definitely suffer from the detrimental effects of not receiving essential proteins, vitamins and minerals on their physical health conditions. In conclusion, I personally believe that in order to preserve the general health of individuals, they should follow a healthy and balanced diet and incorporate all healthy ingredients in their daily meals.