It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a statement that taking a risk is significant in human’s life. In particular in their professional lives and also their personal lives. I want to explain why the risk is needed action and why i think that advantages are more than disadvantages. According to the statement, the advantages are that people’s professional and personal lives depend on the risks.It’s definitely influencing how people are becoming successful and fearless thanks for the opportunity that gives risk.When you step out of your comfort zone you realize your possibilities and mistakes. Due to risk you will face your fear and work on yourself to overcome it. The disadvantages are unserious and simply.There is just two arguments to prefer that taking a risk is unimportant.First is fear of changing routine and lost your zone of comfort.Second is people’s own decision to stay in one stable position without taking risks. For instance, there is a bunch of ambitious individuals who are not afraid of risk and losing something.In any way you’re not in one place and making decisions to improve your professional and personal lives. One of the same person is-Elon Musk.He is came from simple family without nothing and become one of the intelligent and richest people thanks for taking a risk and who is realised his ideas without any hesitation. In conclusion the fact that people have to be risk taking to move on to another level of life. I consider that advantages of taking risk is certainly over than disadvantages.