People who go live in other countries should follow their customs and traditions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's contemporary era, the who people migrate to foreign countries, must follow that country's customs and traditions. I strongly agree with the metioned statement. In continue, this essay intends to explain why those people should pursue the custums and tradition of the country where they live? Among a short conclusion. Following the culture of a country will be cause of satisfacation of that area's people that, will make friendship and relationship between Immigrants and host. As a result, both side [Refugees and host] will experience an intimate life. In addition, experienceing diffirent cultures will teach us many new thing that we have not try it yet. Sometimes, going against customs and traditions of somewhere will bring great conflicts becuase, most of the people are biased against their traditions and customs and we should respect everwhere's traditions but, disobeying their culture will lead the person even toward death. To illustrate this statement, in most of Islamic countries Hijab is a culture and obligation and everybody that goes to those countries has to wear Hijab to avoid problems from happening and having a good experience. To conclude, it is better to live according to our current area's rules, traditions, customs and culture due to mentioned points in this essay for having a good and freindly society.