Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, government should focus on reducing environment pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

How to prevent disease and illness is a difficult issue worldwide, it is the opinion of this writer that it is better for government to tackle housing and environment problems rather than other solutions because of health and lack of dwelling issue. It is vital to understand that putting all houses together in cities will not address the housing problem. Due to the fact that people should to live at an enormous comfortably places to have a healthy lifestyle and improve the atmosphere of the city. In this situation, government should expand the city so that people can have more places to housing and tackle the living issue. It must also be noticed that living in a narrow house or city can make citizens feel negative and angry about the life conditions. Another key component of the case for separate type of pollution can be made by transportations. It should be self-evident that pollutants which caused from transportations should be reduced by modern technology produced by government, especially for citizens who use lots of cars or motorbike every day. Consequently, if people use new technology which have been integrated with transportations to reduce the percentage of emissions. For instance, pollutants such as carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide can be change to renewable energy with new high-technology for cars produced by Toyota company from Japan, respectively. Thus, it can be seen that the negative effect of dwelling and health issue that government should look up those problems. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that modern technology and expand the domain are necessary to tackle the problems.