Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

NOWADAYS, DUE TO THE RISING OF NEW ILLNESSES AND DISEASES, THERE ARE OPINIONS STATED THAT GOVERNMENTS SHOULD TACKLE THE POLLUTED ENVIRONMENT AND HOUSING ISSUES TO DEAL WITH THEM. PERSONALLY, I AGREE WITH THE STATEMENT FOR THE FOLLOWING REASONS. IT MUST TO BE RECOGNIZED THAT POLLUTANTS CAN MAKE NEW OR CONTIBUE TO THE EVOLUTION OF EXISTING ONES, MAKE THEM BECAME MORE AND MORE DANGEROUS. WHEREAS, HOUSING PROBLEMS, ESPECIALLY HOMELESSNESS, CAN CREATE AN IDEAL ENVIRONMENT FOR THE DISEASES TO SPREAD FAST. BY REDUCING POLLUTION AND SOLVING ACCOMODATION ISSUES, THE AUTHORITIES WILL LEAVE NO ROOM FOR NEW AND HARMFUL SICKNESSES OR THE CHANCE FOR THEM TO CREATE A PADEMIC, NOT TO MENTION AN EPIDEMIC. THEREFORE, THEY ALSO DEAL WITH TWO MORE MAJOR DILEMMAS IN THEIR NATION. HOWERER, IT IS ALSO TRUE THAT WE CAN TACKLE THE ILLNESSES BY INVESTING MORE MONEY IN THE HEALTHCARE FIELD TO DO MORE RESEARCH A BOUT THE NEW DISORDERS. STILL, IT WILL COST A WHOLE LOT MORE MONEY TO SOLVE THE NEW PROBLEM THAN TO PREVENT IT FROM HAPPENING. IF THE GOVERNMENTS ALLOCATED THE EXPENDIRTURE CLEARING POLLUTIONS AND DEALING WITH HOUSING THINGS NOT OLNY SOLVED THE HEALTHCARE ISSUES, THEY CAN RISE THE LIVING STANDARD OF THERE RESIDENT AT THE SAME TIMES. WHILE, THE OUTLAY IN STUDY THE LATEST SICKNESS CAN TAKE LOT MORE TIME, MONEY AND MANPOWER BUT DID NOT SHOW THE EXPECTING RESULT. IN CONCLUSION, I APPROVE WITH THE AUTHORITIES DEALING WITH ENVIRONMENT POLLUTION AND HOUSING PROBLEMS TO ALLEVIATE THE ILLNESS AND DISEASE.