Some people think that it is better for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, knowledge is the most important thing for every person who wants to have good conditions of working or a high salary. Few people argue that students should study with friends in a group, whereas, others consider letting them study by themselves. This essay will mention both views and I strongly prefer to learn with peers in a group. On the one hand, every student must have close friends at school or maybe a large group for conversation or entertainment. Moreover, studying in a group should be more effective in several ways such as improving social interaction, and knowledge. For example, I have a group of 7 people that has one person named Hope whom I must call a native speaker, when I have a problem with an English assignment I will ask Hope for help. In addition, studying with peers must gain more experience and it can change people's emotions in a day by telling a funny story with friends. On the other hand, studying alone should have more concentration and gain more knowledge. Therefore, students must get a better degree in every subject they learn, hence, students must have more stress levels. For instance, one of my friends was an introverted person, every week that we had a test he had to study alone and interact with other people. Furthermore, studying alone can have the best results in studies but students can have much more pressure on learning at the same time. To conclude, studies with peers can discuss the learning that leads to a positive effect on the student, while studying on their own must be stressful because they could help themself to improve their skills.