SOME PEOPLE SAY IN ORDER TO PREVENT ILLNESS AND DISEASE, GOVERNMENT SHOULD FOCUS ON REDUCING ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTION AND HOUSING PROBLEMS. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

Many inviduals consider that sickness or the disease should be prevented by pay attention on minimize the environmental pollution and housing issues. In my view, I strongly with the idea of the statement has been mentioned. Firstly, I believe that one of the reasons cause the effect on human’s health is the trash from the environment or many kinds of rubbish is thrown by households are the causing of the bad feelings on humanities. Environmental pollution such as the pesticide, nylon or many chemicals from the drugs lead to the dangerously effect on the age of biology objects, destroy the immune system of people and also directly impact on many parts like lungs, mouths, hearts. In order to get a better improvement, state should suggest to advise the residents must minimize the amount of rubbish the waste over a month or encourage the farmers using the organic pesticide instead of the ordinary one. However, it is sometimes difficult for general public to control the amount trash because of the increasing population. It is must be investigated and keep it in demanding trend in case to help the environment become better or also the human’s health In conclusion, it is must be consider that the bad of human is being threatended by environmental pollutants and the housing problems