Some people say in orther to prevent illness and disease,governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people often said that government should concentrate on housing problems and environmental pollution to prevent disease and illness.The author agree with this statement and will highlight the reason why in the following essay. It must be understood that illnesss comes from pollution of environment. In other words,the environment around people is the main reason cause epidemic like cough and fufill. Therefore, create a geen life, improve the health as well as increase the immunity. For example, in the present there are lots of patients are go to the hospital because they have problem in their health.The problems cause that is the propotion promotion of pollution is increased, therefore,they have received an advice from the doctor is use facemask when go out to prevent the smoke and the pollutant. Another factor that governments should focus on housing problems because that has a big negative impact on population health. This means citizen always live at their house so it can be seen that most of the ill come from this. Consequently,always clean and invest in the house to reduce the illness or disease.Take the Covid 19 epidemic for instance, folk want to prevent it they must always clean the house and keep the house always fresh and no dirty, because the bacteria can be in their house so they usually keep the environment fresh and clean. In conclusion, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems because it is the best way to maintain good health and protect ourselves.In my opinion, this action will reduce the illness and disease as well as the protect the physical health for the citizen.